Trevor

a blog so you can keep with him

Bloomsday

I’m in Austin again, and am sorting through things, including finding a job and unpacking (still). This blog’ll probably slow down, for a while at least.

It’s Bloomsday though! I’m trying Ulysses again this year… it didn’t go well last summer, but I’ve prepped a little more this time around. Photo 258I’m fresh off of reading Dubliners (perfectly timed for my plane rides, oddly), and since I made the expedition through the first 150 pages of Ulysses itself last summer, I feel like I can get further this time around.

The Austin library system is all checked out of Ulysses, so I bought a used copy.
Filed under: Books, Startup, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

