Trevor

a blog so you can keep with him

Hello world!

print “Hello world!”

… This is a blog is intended to be a way to be updated on my life. I might post writings for assignments here, neat and crazy things I find, links to articles I read, or just general news about me, Trevor. I’m currently a freshman at The Evergreen State College, though you should probably already know that about me if you’ve made your way to my little blog.

Well, in all honesty, I just want a blog because it seems fun, and so I’m trying to find excuses to have one.

So, thanks if you read it, I don’t mind if you don’t!

Filed under: Startup

One Response

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

